Individual Track Introduction sessions

THE PERFECT ACTIVITY TO HAVE FUN!


The track experience is a unique opportunity to discover the Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps from the inside, both as a passenger in a race car in the hands of a professional driver and as a driver of your own car, following the trajectory of our leading car.



THIS UNIQUE EXPERIENCE TAKES PLACE IN THREE STAGES:

 

  1. General welcome, briefing and visit to the Race Control room, the nerve centre of the Circuit, normally inaccessible to the public.

  2. You take a seat as a passenger in our 310hp car and take on the most beautiful circuit in the world for 2 laps. At the wheel, our professional driver will take care of the thrills. Adrenaline and emotions await you, when you link the mythical braking of the Source, to go down to the floor towards the Raidillon de l'Eau Rouge, whose blind exit throws you into the Kemmel in enfilade, before making the tyres scream in the endless double left of Pouhon and spinning towards Blanchimont... Pleasure and emotions guaranteed on this legendary track, even if our driver never loses sight of your safety (minimum age = 16 years).

  3. You will have the opportunity to drive 2 laps around the track in your own car, this is the opportunity to bring friends or family (max. 4 passengers). These 2 laps will be done at moderate speed behind our Leading Car to ensure the safety of all, so it is not necessary to own a sports car.


Price

129 € TTC, duration of the activity : +/- 2h30


Discover

Baptêmes de piste

L’ACTIVITÉ PARFAITE POUR (SE) FAIRE PLAISIR !


Le baptême de piste est une occasion unique de découvrir le Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps de l’intérieur, à la fois comme passager d’une voiture de course aux mains d’un pilote professionnel, puis comme conducteur de votre propre voiture, en suivant la trajectoire de notre Leading Car.



CETTE EXPÉRIENCE UNIQUE SE DÉROULE EN 3 TEMPS:

 

  1. Accueil général, briefing et visite de la salle du Race Control, le centre nerveux du Circuit, normalement inaccessible au public.

  2. Vous prenez place en tant que passager à bord de notre voiture de 310cv et partez à l’assaut du plus beau Circuit du monde pour 2 tours. Au volant, notre pilote professionnel se charge de vous offrir des sensations fortes. Adrénaline et émotions vous attendent, lorsque vous enchaînez le mythique freinage de la Source, pour descendre pied au plancher vers le Raidillon de l’Eau Rouge, dont la sortie en aveugle vous jette dans le Kemmel en enfilade, avant de faire crier les pneus dans l’interminable double gauche de Pouhon et de filer vers Blanchimont… Plaisir et émotions garanties sur ce tracé de légende, même si notre pilote ne perd jamais de vue votre sécurité (âge minimum = 16 ans).

  3. Vous aurez la possibilité de faire 2 tours de piste au volant de votre propre voiture, c’est l’occasion d’embarquer des amis ou la famille (max. 4 passagers). Ces 2 tours se feront à vitesse modérée derrière notre Leading Car afin d’assurer la sécurité de tous, il n’est donc pas nécessaire de posséder une voiture de sport.


Prix

129 € TTC, durée de l’activité : +/- 2h30


Découvrir